“Color of love”: My Thoughts

Rose Petals

Happy Valentine’s Day

Woohoo, the big day is finally here! Today, I give you my Top 10 ideas of what I love!

{Color is blind}

{It’s such a treat to make art purely because it inspires me}

{A house on the beach}Love mom

{Precious family, children & grandson}

{Sunsets, feeling the warm sun on my skin}

{Chocolate}

{My Art studio ~ a little piece of heaven}

{A nice long walk}

{Good bottle of wine}

{Sinbad’s Restaurant ~ Pharoah’s Pitza}

What are your favorites???

Tagged: , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

