“Gift Of The Rose” makes front page!

Gates-Chili Messenger Post front page

Thank you to James Battaglia for the wonderful well-written interview! I honestly have a difficult time reading about “me”, I was explaining this to a great woman I admire and is a mentor to me in many ways. She has been in the news and media quite a bit and could relate to what I was saying, she explained to me that it’s humility. I finally, overcame that sensation and read the article. James did such a wonderful job with the interview transforming my vision and words to the community that I’m truly humbled, thank you Jim and the Gates-Chili Messenger Post!

 

 

Tagged: , , ,

One thought on ““Gift Of The Rose” makes front page!

  1. […] Peggy Martinez – Newsmaker Q&A – Gates-Chili Post […]

Leave a Reply

